Contacts

Discover information about KRASO and its staff contacts and local Latvian stores. Here you can get the details and contact information for the company’s group companies, as well as find out where you can buy their products.

Read more

Our Team

IMG 8149
Sanita Lipsane

Ltd. "KRASO" finance director

sanita@kraso.com

Uldis Slicans
Uldis Slicans

Ltd. "KRASO" chief executive officer

uldis@kraso.com

Kārlis Robežs, KRASO WOODPAINTING Valdes loceklis
Kārlis Robežs

KRASO WOODPAINTING SIA
Valdes loceklis

karlis@kraso.com

Toms Krilovs
Toms Krilovs

Member of the board, IT and E-commerce department leader

toms@kraso.com

Andris.Lauris.Kuznecovs
Andris Lauris-Kuznecovs

Ltd. "KRASO SERVICES" chief executive officer

andris@kraso.com

Iveta Gabaliņa, KRASO FOUNDATION valdes priekšsēdētāja
Iveta Gabalina

KRASO FOUNDATION Member of the board


IMG 8103 scaled e1664958560770
Ilona Viļumsone

SIA "KRASO" un SIA "KRASO SERVICES" Mārketinga vadītāja

ilona@kraso.com

Silva
Silva Susekle

Ltd. "KRASO" and "KRASO SERVICES" Marketing project manager

silva@kraso.com

Maris
Maris Cunskis

Ltd. "KRASO" Head of Riga branch

maris@kraso.com +371 26353338

Aigars Berzins
Aigars Berzins

Ltd. "KRASO" and Ltd. "KRASO SERVICES" IT project manager

aigars@kraso.com

Ingars Puters
Ingars Puters

Ltd. "KRASO" Head of the paint online store kraso.com

ingars@kraso.com +371 26662270

IMG 8131 2
Vitalijs Teleznikovs

Ltd. "KRASO" Head of Daugavpils branch

vitalijs@kraso.com

Gints Jaunzemis
Gints Jaunzemis

Ltd. "KRASO" Head of Liepaja branch

gints@kraso.com

IMG 8133
Atis Muiznieks

Ltd. "KRASO" Daugavpils branch sales manager

atis@kraso.com

Dagnis Rajeckis
Dagnis Rajeckis

Ltd. "KRASO" Sales manager of decorative coatings

dagnis@kraso.com

Janis Dreiblats
Janis Dreiblats

Ltd. "KRASO" Sales manager of wood coatings

janis@kraso.com

Girts Grube
Girts Grube

Ltd. "KRASO" Technolog

girts@kraso.com

IMG 8153SZ e1664959166431
Sandra Zviedre-Karavaičika

SIA "KRASO" Klientu gids krāsu izvēlē

sandra@kraso.com

Gatis Nevlans
Gatis Nevlans

Ltd. "KRASO" Industrial metallic paints sales manager

gatis@kraso.com

Ingus
Ingus Baltruns

Ltd. "KRASO" Outdoor wood coatings, industrial glue, abrasives and painting equipment sales manager

ingus@kraso.com

Inga Staseva
Inga Staseva

Ltd. "KRASO" Designer - consultant

inga@kraso.com

Gints.Eisaks
Gints Eisaks

Ltd. "KRASO SERVICES" Manager on construction sites

gintse@kraso.com

Aleksandrs.Osipovs
Aleksandrs Osipovs

Ltd. "KRASO SERVICES" Manager on construction sites

aleksandrs@kraso.com

Our Companies

KRASO SIA
Reg.nr.: 40003519729
VAT nr.: LV40003519729
Address: Vienibas gatve 93,
Riga, LV-1058, Latvia

Swedbank AS
SWIFT: HABALV22
Account: LV78HABA0001408056931

KRASO SERVICES Ltd.
Reg.No.: 40203305274
VAT No.: LV40203305274
Address: Vienibas gatve 93,
Riga, LV-1058, Latvia

Swedbank AS
SWIFT: HABALV22
IBAN: LV64HABA0551050718710

KRASO WOODPAINTING SIA
Reg.no.: 40203372699
VAT no.: LV40203372699
Adrese: Melluzu 17,
Riga, LV-1067, Latvia

Swedbank AS
SWIFT: HABALV22
IBAN: LV89HABA0551052072768

KRASO FOUNDATION association
Reg. No.: 40008302271
Address: Vienibas gatve 93,
Riga, LV-1058, Latvia

Swedbank AS
SWIFT: HABALV22
IBAN: LV85HABA0551050153210