Kontakti

Our Team

Kārlis Robežs, KRASO WOODPAINTING Valdes loceklis
Kārlis Robežs

KRASO WOODPAINTING SIA Valdes loceklis

karlis@kraso.com +371 26115426

Uldis Slicans

Ltd. "KRASO" chief executive officer

uldis@kraso.com

Sanita Lipsane

Ltd. "KRASO" finance director

sanita@kraso.com

Toms Krilovs

Member of the board, IT and E-commerce department leader

toms@kraso.com

Andris Lauris-Kuznecovs

Ltd. "KRASO SERVICES" chief executive officer

andris@kraso.com

Iveta Gabaliņa, KRASO FOUNDATION valdes priekšsēdētāja
Iveta Gabalina

KRASO FOUNDATION Member of the board


Silva Susekle

Ltd. "KRASO" and "KRASO SERVICES" Marketing project manager

silva@kraso.com

Aigars Berzins

Ltd. "KRASO" and Ltd. "KRASO SERVICES" IT project manager

aigars@kraso.com

Ingars Puters

Ltd. "KRASO" Head of the paint online store kraso.com

ingars@kraso.com +371 26662270

Maris Cunskis

Ltd. "KRASO" Head of Riga branch

maris@kraso.com +371 26353338

Gints Jaunzemis

Ltd. "KRASO" Head of Liepaja branch

gints@kraso.com

Vitalijs Teleznikovs

Ltd. "KRASO" Head of Daugavpils branch

vitalijs@kraso.com

Atis Muiznieks

Ltd. "KRASO" Daugavpils branch sales manager

atis@kraso.com

Vladimirs Behmans

Ltd. "KRASO" Sales Representative for Powder Coatings

vladimirs@kraso.com

Dagnis Rajeckis

Ltd. "KRASO" Sales manager of decorative coatings

dagnis@kraso.com

Janis Dreiblats

Ltd. "KRASO" Sales manager of wood coatings

janis@kraso.com

Girts Grube

Ltd. "KRASO" Technolog

girts@kraso.com

Gatis Nevlans

Ltd. "KRASO" Industrial metallic paints sales manager

gatis@kraso.com

Sandra Zviedre-Karavaičika

SIA "KRASO" Klientu gids krāsu izvēlē

sandra@kraso.com

Ingus Baltruns

Ltd. "KRASO" Outdoor wood coatings, industrial glue, abrasives and painting equipment sales manager

ingus@kraso.com

Inga Staseva

Ltd. "KRASO" Designer - consultant

inga@kraso.com

Gints Eisaks

Ltd. "KRASO SERVICES" Manager on construction sites

gintse@kraso.com

Aleksandrs Osipovs

Ltd. "KRASO SERVICES" Manager on construction sites

aleksandrs@kraso.com

Lasma Rence

Ltd. "KRASO SERVICES" Construction Project Manager Assistant

lasma@kraso.com

Orange painter hand with paintbrushOnline shop

E – shop
Riga, Vienības gatve 93

Business hours
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri — 9:00–18:00
Saturday — free
Sunday — free

phone: +371 26662270
e-mail: info@kraso.com

Orange painter hand with paintbrushLiepaja

Brīvības 158a

Shop business hours
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri — 8:00–18:00
Saturday — free
Sunday — free

Office business hours
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri — 8:00–18:00
Sat, Sun — free

mobile phone.: +371 28649011
e-mail: liepaja@kraso.com

 

Orange painter hand with paintbrushRiga

Vienības gatve 93

Shop business hours
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri — 8:00–19:00
Saturday — 10:00-15:00
Sunday — free

phone: +371 26320219
e-mail: riga@kraso.com

Office business hours
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri — 8:00–17:00
Sat, Sun — free

phone: +371
e-mail: riga@kraso.com

 

Orange painter hand with paintbrushDaugavpils

Tautas 8

Shop business hours
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri — 8:00–18:00
Saturday — free
Sunday — free

Office business hours
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri — 8:00–17:00
Sat, Sun — free

mobile phone: +371 2 6612277
e-mail: daugavpils@kraso.com

Our Companies

KRASO SIA
Reg.nr.: 40003519729
VAT nr.: LV40003519729
Address: Vienibas gatve 93,
Riga, LV-1058, Latvia

Swedbank AS
SWIFT: HABALV22
Account: LV78HABA0001408056931

KRASO SERVICES Ltd.
Reg.No.: 40203305274
VAT No.: LV40203305274
Address: Vienibas gatve 93,
Riga, LV-1058, Latvia

Swedbank AS
SWIFT: HABALV22
IBAN: LV64HABA0551050718710

KRASO WOODPAINTING SIA
Reg.no.: 40203372699
VAT no.: LV40203372699
Adrese: Melluzu 17,
Riga, LV-1067, Latvia

Swedbank AS
SWIFT: HABALV22
IBAN: LV89HABA0551052072768

KRASO FOUNDATION association
Reg. No.: 40008302271
Address: Vienibas gatve 93,
Riga, LV-1058, Latvia

Swedbank AS
SWIFT: HABALV22
IBAN: LV85HABA0551050153210